Happy New Month & A Very Happy Birthday to Fashionwidget

Fashionwidget turned 1 over the weekend (March 31st). In celebration of this milestone, I am tirelessly working on registering my permanent professional domain, so please keep an eye out for the change which I will announce when the time comes. Subscribers need not worry as the update will be automatic and you will continue receive the “Fashionwidget” daily or weekly word press newsletters and posts that you are currently subscribed to. Thanks for sticking by me and my team this past year, I couldn’t have gotten this far without the love a support of you my readers, my family and friends and their encouragement and all the wonderful people in the global fashion world who have been gracious and kind to me.  I hope this next year is as wonderful and even more lucrative and satisfying as the starter year and with your continuous support I hope to keep bringing you my international fashion opinion.

~Fashionwidget

Photo Credit: Fashionwidget & Polyvore 

One Trackback to “Happy New Month & A Very Happy Birthday to Fashionwidget”

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 710 other followers

